Inspired by the deep sounds of popular labels like Selected, this vocal pack is designed to kick start your inspiration for the next hit project. 


These ROYALTY FREE toplines were written and performed by imallryt (Selected, Soave, NCS, Monstercat, Loudkult, Magic, Storm, Lilly Era.) 


These vocals are tuned, edited and ready to be dragged into your D.A.W!

"imallryt Volume 1" Vocal Pack

SKU: 01
£29.99 Regular Price
£17.99Sale Price
VAT Included

    - 8 FULL Toplines 

    - Backing Vocals 

    - Adlibs

    - Harmonies 

    - Uncompressed 2GB worth of vocal stems.

  • This product contains samples that are to be used royalty free and the brand name of "imallryt" should not be mentioned alongside use of these sounds. 


    By purchasing this pack you are agreeing to these terms.

For Demos - Please watch our Youtube!